Fire Companies

Toms River Fire Company 1
www.trfc1.org
Officers Email
Chief: Chris Vicidomini cvicidomini@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Gary Simone Jr gsimone@trfire.org 
Captain: Lou Uffer luffer@trfire.org
1st Lt.: Carl Weingroff cweingroff@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Connor Wells cwells@trfire.org
   
Toms River Fire Company 2
www.tr2fd.com 
Officers Email
Chief: Jeff Cirz jcirz@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Brian O’Neill boneill@trfire.org
Captain: Dave Rice drice@trfire.org
1st Lt.: Tim Cook tcook@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Tony Cirz acirz@trfire.org
   
Ocean Beach Fire Company
www.oceanbeachfire.com
Officers Email
Chief: Drew Calvo dcalvo@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Frank Stanislaski fstanislaski@trfire.org
Captain: Bill Giordano bgiordano@trfire.org
1st Lt.: David Zeh dzeh@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Robert Scalera rscalera@trfire.org
   
East Dover Fire Company
www.edfc4.com
Officers Email
Chief: Joe Catapano jcatapano@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Travis Veth tveth@trfire.org
Captain: Dan Goresh dgoresh@trfire.org
1st Lt.: Kyle Schmitt kschmitt@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Dan Catapano dcatapano@trfire.org
   
Silverton Fire Company
www.svfc29.com
Officers Email
Chief: Bob Sinnott bsinnott@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: John Keating jkeating@trfire.org
Captain: Chris Silva  csilva@trfire.org
1st Lt.: Chris Hansson chansson@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Michael Cocco mcocco@trfire.org
   
Pleasant Plains Fire Company
www.ppfd30.com
Officers Email
Chief: Dan Roman droman@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Matt Janora mjanora@trfire.org
Captain: Matt Yezzi myezzi@trfire.org
1st Lt.: John Hafner jhafnerjr@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Rodney Messina rmessina@trfire.org

Comments are closed.