Fire Companies

Toms River Fire Company 1
www.tomsriverfirecompany1.org
Officers Email
Chief: Michael Muttie mmuttie@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Chris Vicidomini  cvicidomini@trfire.org
Captain: Gary Simone Jr gsimone@trfire.org
1st Lt.: Lou Uffer luffer@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Connor Wells cwells@trfire.org
Toms River Fire Company 2
www.tr2fd.com 
Officers Email
Chief: Jeffery Cirz jcirz@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Bruce Miller bmiller@trfire.org
Captain: David Rice drice@trfire.org
1st Lt.: Tom Mauro tmauro@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Brian O’Neill boneill@trfire.org
Ocean Beach Fire Company
www.oceanbeachfire.com
Officers Email
Chief: Drew Calvo dcalvo@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Daren Elliott  delliott@trfire.org
Captain: Frank Stanislaski fstanislaski@trfire.org
1st Lt.: David Zeh dzeh@trfire.org
2nd Lt:
East Dover Fire Company
www.edfc4.com
Officers Email
Chief: Tim Zieser tzieser@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Sam Seaman sseaman@trfire.org
Captain: Joe Catapano jcatapano@trfire.org
1st Lt.: Travis Veth tveth@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Dan Goresh dgoresh@trfire.org
Silverton Fire Company
www.svfc29.com
Officers Email
Chief: Bob Sinnott bsinnott@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Kevin Geoghegan kgeoghegan@trfire.org
Captain: Chris Silva csilva@trfire.org
1st Lt.: John Keating jkeating@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Chris Hansson chansson@trfire.org
Pleasant Plains Fire Company
www.ppfd30.com
Officers Email
Chief: James Magovern jmagovern@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Dan Roman droman@trfire.org
Captain: Matt Janora mjanora@trfire.org
1st Lt.: Matt Yezzi myezzi@trfire.org
2nd Lt: John Hafner jhafnerjr@trfire.org

 

Comments are closed.