Fire Companies

Toms River Fire Company 1
www.tomsriverfirecompany1.org
Officers Email
Chief: Michael Muttie mmuttie@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Chris Vicidomini  cvicidomini@trfire.org
Captain: Gary Simone Jr gsimone@trfire.org
1st Lt.: Lou Uffer luffer@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Carl Weingroff cweingroff@trfire.org
   
Toms River Fire Company 2
www.tr2fd.com 
Officers Email
Chief: Bruce Miller bmiller@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: John Novak jnovak@trfire.org
Captain: Brian O’Neill boneill@trfire.org
1st Lt.: Robert Krohn rkrohn@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Tom Mauro tmauro@trfire.org
   
Ocean Beach Fire Company
www.oceanbeachfire.com
Officers Email
Chief: Drew Calvo dcalvo@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Bill Giordano bgiordano@trfire.org
Captain: Frank Stanislaski fstanislaski@trfire.org
1st Lt.: David Zeh dzeh@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Robert Scalera rscalera@trfire.org
   
East Dover Fire Company
www.edfc4.com
Officers Email
Chief: Andy Goresh agoresh@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Joe Catapano jcatapano@trfire.org
Captain: Travis Veth tveth@trfire.org
1st Lt.: Dan Goresh dgoresh@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Kyle Schmitt kschmitt@trfire.org
   
Silverton Fire Company
www.svfc29.com
Officers Email
Chief: Bob Sinnott bsinnott@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Kevin Geoghegan kgeoghegan@trfire.org
Captain: John Keating jkeating@trfire.org
1st Lt.: Chris Hansson chansson@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Chris Silva csilva@trfire.org
   
Pleasant Plains Fire Company
www.ppfd30.com
Officers Email
Chief: Dan Roman droman@trfire.org
Asst. Chief: Matt Janora mjanora@trfire.org
Captain: Matt Yezzi myezzi@trfire.org
1st Lt.: John Hafner jhafnerjr@trfire.org
2nd Lt: Rodney Messina rmessina@trfire.org

 

Comments are closed.